Ideas

Affordable Ethnic Wear Haul! | Wedding Guest Outfit Ideas

Confused about what to wear for a wedding? Here’s FIVE wedding outfit ideas to help you decide! All products are from Indya and are linked below:

Pink Tiered Sharara Pants – https://www.houseofindya.com/dusty-pink-tiered-sharara-pants-177/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Pink Short Kurti – https://www.houseofindya.com/dusty-pink-embroidered-short-kurti-171/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Navy Blue Sharara Pants – https://www.houseofindya.com/navy-boota-foil-tiered-sharara-pants-177/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Navy Blue Strappy Top – https://www.houseofindya.com/navy-foil-strappy-crop-top-193/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Teal Floral Maxi Skirt – https://www.houseofindya.com/teal-floral-jaal-foil-maxi-skirt-199/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Teal Floral Crop Top – https://www.houseofindya.com/teal-foil-tie-up-crop-top-193/iprdt

Chanderi Palazzo Set – https://www.houseofindya.com/earthen-mint-chanderi-short-tunic-and-palazzo-pants-set-371/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Payal Singhal Ivory Saree – https://www.houseofindya.com/payal-singhal-for-indya-ivory-mirror-embroidered-sari-skirt-199/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Earrings 1 – https://www.houseofindya.com/gold-white-crescent-stone-studded-drop-earrings-22/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Earrings 2 – https://www.houseofindya.com/gold-white-floral-top-chandbali-earrings-22/iprdt

If you like my content, please do subscribe to my channel!

Facebook Page – www.facebook.com/ishita1793
Get in touch – ishita.khanna@hotmail.com

****************************************************************

* I DO NOT HOLD THE RIGHTS TO ANY MUSIC USED IN THE VIDEO.*

*There is no copyright infringement intended for the song or any third-party content used/featured in the video. If there are any issues please contact me – ishita.khanna@hotmail.com.*

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

wedding decorations for guests…..
ICH BEKOMME MEIN BRIDAL MAKEUP 👰🏼 | AnaJohnson
The Best Hen Do Accessories to Buy Now
Traditional Yoruba Wedding Decor
DIY Wedding Bouquet using Amazon, Walmart & Lowe’s Items | Simple, Quick & Beginner Friendly!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.